WE and WECS Boards of Directors

Women Executives 2019-2020 Board of Directors

Regina Wharton | Fifth Third Bank

LuAnn Tucker | PricewaterhouseCoopers

VP Membership
Joy Paige Springs | UNC Charlotte

VP Programs and Networking
LaRita Barber | Goodwill Industries of the Southern Piedmont

Susan Tannehill

VP Communications
Kim Beal | Grant Thornton

Moira LoCascio | McLaughlin Young Group

At-Large, President-Elect To be
Dean Thompson |The Lee Institute

Lois Ingland | Atrium Health
Donna Dunlap | Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Charlotte

Past President & Governance
Sue Gorman | Sue Gorman Interiors

WECS Board Representative
Katie Porier | Wells Fargo

Women Executives for Community Service (WECS) 2018-2019 Board of Directors

President Katie Porier
Vice President Julie Harris
Treasurer Julie Hennecy
Secretary Marcia Conston
Board Members  
WECS Past President Pam Pearson
Scholar Selection & Renewal Chair Lisa Crisp
Mentor Chair Stephanie Richard
Events Chair Kim Sloat
Champions and Resources Chair Jean Veatch
Communications Chair Leslie Kraemer
Governance Chair Laura Yaeger
Development and Planned Giving Chair Rochelle Rivas
Scholar Relations Chair Frances Queen
At-Large Cynthia Marshall
At-Large Laura Belcher
By Position  
WE President-Elect LuAnn Tucker
School Coordinators  
Ellyn Korzun School coordinator at CPCC
Donna Dunlap School coordinator at UNCC
Leah Maybry School coordinator at Queens
Lisa Owen School coordinator at Johnson C. Smith
Heather Osterweil School coordinator at Johnson & Wales
Devlin McNeil School coordinator for BRIDGE scholar